Help Center

From setting up your account to mastering each and any feature of noCRM.

Recycle Bin

If you have the Dream Team Edition, you can forbid users to delete information from Admin Panel > Account Management > Privacy and security

The Recycle Bin is placed in Admin Panel > Account Management > Data

All deleted items can be found here and restored, for 30 days after being deleted. After those 30 days, the deleted items will be completely erased from you account.