Help Center

From setting up your account to mastering each and any feature of noCRM.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I customize my account?

Yes. More info here.

Is there a limit of space?

Yes and no. You can create as many leads as you want, but documents larger than 20Mb won't be accepted and storage is limited to 10Gb per user account. The service provider reserves the right to modify this limit.

Can I define privacy settings?

Yes. More info here.

Can I restore deleted leads & prospecting lists?

Yes. You have a Bin in the Admin section of your account from which you can restore all the data that has been deleted in the past 30 days.

Can I export my data?

Yes. More info here.

Can I import data into my no crm.io account?

Yes. More info here

Is my data safe?

Yes. More info here

Can I integrate my account with other services?

Yes. More info here

Is there an API I can use?

Yes. Please read http://youdontneedacrm.com/api

Is there a mobile app?

Yes. You can download it from both the App Store & the Google Play Store.

Does no crm.io work offline?

Yes, from the mobile app. Nevertheless, the info is only synced with your Desktop version when you're phone is connected to the Internet again and you have it synced.

Do you have tutorials available?

Yes. We have a YouTube page that you can subscribe to: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8ldqgLLoEmU2vTzccXWKHg

Can I follow-up on my WON leads?

Yes. More info here

Can I create a customer file?

Yes. More info here

Can I delete a user?

Yes, but noCRM works with Licenses. If you deactivate a user, their license will be available until your next payment. You can easily deactivate users by going to Admin > Users and choosing DEACTIVATE from the "actions" menu at the right of the user information. More information on user management here

Can I reset my password?

Yes. You can reset your password from the login page of your account. Simply click on the "I forgot my password" button, enter your email address and an e-mail will be sent to you so that you can set a new password. Note that we do not keep your password so it's impossible for us to retrieve it for you. You can also ask an admin of your account to reset it for you from the Admin Panel > Users (& teams).

Is there a limit in prospecting lists?

Yes. You can import lists with up to 26 columns and 5,000 rows.

Can I print a lead?

Yes. You can either print 1 lead by opening it entirely and clicking on the print icon or print all your leads by exporting them.

Can I delete leads and prospecting lists?

Yes. As an Admin you can always delete any item. As a user, you can delete your own leads and prospecting lists if allowed by your admin. Every deleted item will go to your account's BIN, situated in the Admin section of your account. Deleted items will stay in the Bin for 30 days then are deleted forever. You can restore items at all times.

  • To delete a lead you can either open it entirely and click on the delete button, or use the "actions" button of the lead when you go over it with your mouse.

  • To delete a prospecting list, same thing: you can either delete it when it's open or by using the "actions" button that appears when you go over it with your mouse.

Where can I find my invoices?

You can find your invoices in the ⚙️ > Billing Information > Invoices tab. All the invoices are sent to the owner of the account by e-mail, and you can choose another recipient from the Invoices tab.

Where can I cancel my account?

Sorry to hear you want to leave. To cancel your account, go to Admin > Close account.

Will my data be deleted if I close my account?

Yes, but after a certain period of time. If you have never paid for the service, your data will be deleted after 90 days. If you have paid for the service at least once, your data will be deleted after 180 days.

How do I report a bug or a vulnerability?

We greatly appreciate bug reports, to report a bug or vulnerability, follow our vulnerability disclosure program