Admin Panel: Account Settings and more · Restore deleted leads

Help Center

If you can't find the answer to your question here, please ask your question to our support team at support@youdontneedacrm.com

Recycle Bin

The Recycle Bin is placed in the Admin Panel of your no CRM account.

All deleted items can be found here and restored, for 30 days after being deleted. After those 30 days, the deleted items will be completely erased from you account.